Peshawar Zalmi schedule for PSL 8

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the schedule for the upcoming eighth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL).

The much-awaited tournament will begin on February 13 with the first match between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans.

Babar Azam-led Peshawar Zalmi will begin their season against Karachi Kings on February 14 at the National Bank Cricket Arena.

The Men in Yellow will next move to the Multan Cricket Stadium to face the Mohammad Rizwan-led Multan Sultans on February 17.

The 2017 champions are scheduled to face Sarfaraz Ahmed-led Quetta Gladiators on February 20 and Islamabad United on February 23.

Zalmi will be keen to benefit from the presence of all-form captain Babar Azam in the camp and will be determined to taste glory once again.

Here is Peshawar Zalmiā€™s complete schedule:

14 February 2023Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi7:00 pmNational Bank Cricket Arena, Karachi
17 February 2023Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi6:00 pmMultan Cricket Stadium
20 February 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi7:00 pmNational Bank Cricket Arena, Karachi
23 February 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United7:00 pmNational Bank Cricket Arena, Karachi
26 February 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi7:00 pmGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
1 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings7:00 pmRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
7 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars2:00 pmRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
8 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators7:00 pmRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
10 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans7:00 pmRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
12 March 2023Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi2:00 pmRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Peshawar Zalmi schedule for PSL 8


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here